Three Day Quote Challenge

Thank you Pieces for nominating me for the Three Day Quote Challenge. I accept the challenge and will post quotes that best represent me on my present journey.

Rules:
1. Thank the person who nominated you
2. Post one quote for three consecutive days
3. Nominate three bloggers each day

Final quote:

You’ll never know if you don’t go
You’ll never shine if you don’t glow
– Smash Mouth “Allstar”

 

I make mistakes. I take the wrong road. I stumble and fall often.
In the process I have seen some of the most amazing things and met life changing people.
I don’t regret my mistakes, instead I use them to fuel my glow.

As with challenges and awards, there is no obligation to accept. With that being said, my nominees are:

Icecoldglassdreams

Deep Breaths

Youngandtwenty

 

Leave a Reply

