Three Day Quote Challenge

Thank you Pieces for nominating me for the Three Day Quote Challenge. I accept the challenge and will post quotes that best represent me on my present journey.

Rules:
1.Thank the person who nominated you
2. Post one quote for three consecutive days
3. Nominate three bloggers each day

First quote:

If you see me on the street and I am running, there is a good chance you should be running as well, because something dangerous is coming. I don’t run, I hate to run, I loathe running, did I mention I don’t like to run?
-Dr. Jekyll ‎@LunaticLabs

I want to exercise…I do, but I never do it.  I hate running and yet I yearn to run a 5K called The Color Run.  My first attempt to prepare for it, I walked off a sidewalk and nearly broke my ankle.  I couldn’t put weight on it for nearly 3 months.  It’s not an excuse, it’s just my current world.

As with challenges and awards, there is no obligation to accept. With that being said, my nominees are:

Dray

Miriam

MyAmbivalentExistence

Thanks again Pieces!

4 thoughts on “Three Day Quote Challenge

Leave a Reply

