Brain different you ask?

I’m the kind of person that has intense feelings, the highest highs, the lowest lows. I have periods of energy, insight, inspiration & world changing ideas and periods of darkness that threaten to stop me forever. My life is tempest-joy. Some might call it a mood disorder. I call it having a brain that is different.

I am here because I’m learning to appreciate the tempest along with the joy, to embrace myself as a whole. I hope that by sharing this journey, I can help others like me. I intend to share stories of inspiration, courage, hope and precious moments happening all around me as well as my everyday life.

I’d like to hear your stories as well, for they will help me through my dark days.

-T.J.

My email is updated:  TempestJoy10@gmail.com.

Please see the “About” tab for more information on this blog.  The names of people in my blog have been changed to protect their privacy.

Leave a Reply

